Artist: Dj Liquid

Title: The 99, The Soundtrack for a Revolution

Catalog #: JOU496

Genre(s): Techno, Acid, Dub, Leftfield, Trip Hop, Techno Dub, Electronic Dub

Release Date: 17 Jan 2012

Format: Digital

Label: Journees Music

Dj Liquid returns to the scene with an all-empowering album, Soundtrack for a Revolution. Make no mistake, these are not chill downtempo tracks but driving sounds of action - at a steady tempo (90-110bpm). Influences from rock, hip-hop, dubstep, drum and bass, and techno are felt in these bass-heavy monsters. The album kicks off with a speech from the Occupy movement and wraps up with a one minute mantra, reminding us all, "We are the 99."


01 Wisdom

02 Rise Up

03 Twisted

04 Let Go

05 Hit It

06 Techno Power Dub (Remastered)

07 Doom (Remastered)

08 Power to the People

09 Mantra


Booking inquiries:

650 539 8770